Events

Datesort descending Event Description
Fri, 02/22/2013 to Sun, 02/24/2013 Open Series (Southern) #1 Finished 77th
Thu, 03/14/2013 to Sun, 03/17/2013 Elite Series #1 Sabine River Challenge Finished 3rd
Thu, 03/21/2013 to Sun, 03/24/2013 Elite Series #2 Falcon Slam Finished 44th
Thu, 04/04/2013 to Sat, 04/06/2013 Open Series (Southern) #2 Finished 16th
Thu, 04/18/2013 to Sun, 04/21/2013 Elite Series #3 Bull Shoals Quest Finished 6th
Thu, 05/02/2013 to Sun, 05/05/2013 Elite Series #4 West Point Lake Battle Finished 63rd
Thu, 05/09/2013 to Sun, 05/12/2013 Elite Series #5 Alabama River Charge Finished 37th
Thu, 05/16/2013 to Sat, 05/18/2013 Open Series (Southern) #3 Finished 76th
Thu, 06/20/2013 to Sun, 06/23/2013 Elite Series #6 Mississippi River Rumble Finished 87th
Thu, 06/20/2013 to Sun, 06/23/2013 Elite Series #7 St. Lawrence River Showdown Mississippi River, La Crosse, Wis.
Thu, 08/22/2013 to Sun, 08/25/2013 Elite Series #8 Lake St. Clair Championship Lake St. Clair/Detroit River, Detroit, Mich.